2019 Allendale Primary School Staff

The Allendale team consists of experienced and knowledgeable staff. This provides a sound knowledge base of the school's operation and students.

Allendale is a Teacher Development School 2016-2019 with curriculum expertise in English, Mathematics and the Early Years.

Promotional positions in the school are Principal and two Deputy Principals. There are 52 staff including non-teaching staff.

Executive Team

Executive Team Information
Principal Mrs Lisa Criddle
Deputy Principals Mr Chad Barnes and Mr James Baker
Manager of Corporate Services Mrs Margaret Pollett
School Officers Ms Tanya Joseph, Ms Tracey Matthews and Ms Jenna Denton

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff Information
ECE 1 Ms Beth Emmott and Ms Janelle Kadry
ECE 2 Ms Stephanie Briggs-Killick and Ms Shenae Olden
ECE 3 Mrs Tammie Jones and Mrs Lyn Gow
Room 1 Year 2 Mrs Leisl Forsyth and Ms Shenae Olden
Room 2 Year 2 Ms Melissa Starling and Mrs Emily Paff
Room 3 Year 2/3 Mrs Emma Smith and Ms Melissa Starling
Room 4 Year 3 Mrs Blythe Cook 
Room 5 Year 1 Ms Jade Fallon
Room 6 Year 1 Ms Kirsten Carrick
Room 7 Year 3/4 Ms Chloe Wilkinson
Room 8 Year 4 Ms Daniella VanderOord
Room 9 Year 4/5 Mr Nick Baker
Room 10 Year 5/6 Ms Tania Lawson and Ms Janelle Kadry
Room 11 Year 6 Mr Amos Steiger
Room 12 Year 6 Ms Ashleigh Burns
Room 13 Year 5 Mrs Martine Thurkle
Visual Arts Mrs Helen Symington
Performing Arts/Music Ms Melanie Kerrigan
PE Mr Alan McDonald and Ms Janelle Kadry
Health Mr Alan McDonald
Science Ms Melanie Kerrigan and Ms Janelle Kadry

Other Roles

Other Roles Information
ICT Support Mrs Kerrie Wann
School Psychologist Ms Gemma Gardiner
Chaplain Ms Kate Stewart
Education Assistants Mrs Deb Molloy
Mrs Sharon Tesling
Ms Ashleigh Smith
Ms Adriana Collazos Nino
Ms Joanne Paholski
Mr Brayden Inger
Mrs Adele Edwards
Ms Wendy Wills
Mrs Debbie Gould
Mrs Margaret Hitch
Mrs Kerrie Wann
Mrs Yvonne Ortmueller
Mrs Vicki Coonan
Mrs Paula Wilkinson
Mrs Lyn Middler
Mrs Helen Smith
Ms Cassidy Rolston
Ms Helen Kelly
AIEOs Mrs Bev Drage
Mr Allan Headland
Library Officer Ms Adele Edwards
Cleaners Ms Dot Rafferty
Mr Johnny Lazarou
Ms Preeya Osborne
Ms Georgie Williamson
Canteen Ms Sharon Sontag
Ms Jenny Hanson
Gardener Mr Matthew Smith

Dental Therapy Centre

Dental Therapy Centre Information
Dental Officer Mr Marcus Quo
Dental Therapists Ms Emilee Beven and Ms Chloe Ovenden

Dental Assistants

Ms Belinda Barndon, Ms Kacey Wann and Ms Rebecca Slape